contact us

If you would like to find out more, please contact us on +44 1708 878 888.

Sales & Marketing Team

Sales Director

Daniel Fallis

sales director

Shaun Smith

Sales executive

Bill Brown

sales executive

Andy Smith

sales executive

Kate Harper

sales executive

Bradley James

marketing director

Daniel Smith

Sales & Marketing Team

Sales Director

Daniel Fallis

sales director

Shaun Smith

Sales executive

Bill Brown

sales executive

Andy Smith

sales executive

Kate Harper

sales executive

Bradley James

marketing director

Daniel Smith

For any sales enquiries, please contact us via telephone: +44 1708 878 888, or email: sales@hsmithplc.com

Purchasing Team

Managing director

Chris Smith

Email: chris@hsmithplc.com
Telephone:
+44 1708 878 898

procurement manager

Ashley Thompson

Email: ashley@hsmithplc.com
Telephone:
+44 1708 878
910

office administrator

Vicky Goldsmith

Email: victoria@hsmithplc.com
Telephone:
+44 1708 878
910

Finance & Operations Team

Finance director

Richard Murray

Email: richard@hsmithplc.com
Telephone: +44 1708 878 914

operations director

David Howe

Email: david@hsmithplc.com
Telephone: +44 1708 878 889

operations supervisor

Danielle Smith

Email: danielle@hsmithplc.com
Telephone: +44 1708 878 901

DISPATCH ADMINISTRATOR

Zoe Corps

Email: zoe@hsmithplc.com
Telephone: +44 1708 878 902

CREDIT CONTROLLER

Laura Lambert

Email: laura@hsmithplc.com
Telephone: +44 1708 878 915

If you've got a general enquiry, please get in touch below:

24 Easter Industrial Park, Ferry Lane South, Rainham, Essex, RM13 9BP

Call us

+44 (0) 1708 878 888

Contact us

enquiries@hsmithplc.com

Close Menu