contact us

Wondering if we're the right customer or supplier for you? Don't be shy, pick up the phone and give us a call, we'll be happy to help.

Sales & Marketing Team

Sales Director

Daniel Fallis

Marketing director

Shaun Smith

Sales executive

Janis Mailer

Sales executive

Bill Brown

sales executive

Andy Smith

sales co-ordinator

Daniel Smith

Sales & Marketing Team

Sales Director

Daniel Fallis

Marketing director

Shaun Smith

Sales executive

Janis Mailer

Sales executive

Bill Brown

sales executive

Andy Smith

sales co-ordinator

Daniel Smith

For any sales enquiries, please contact us via telephone: +44 1708 878 888, or email: sales@hsmithplc.com

Purchasing Team

Managing director

Chris Smith

Email: chris@hsmithplc.com
Telephone:
+44 1708 878 898

procurement

Ashley Thompson

Email: ashley@hsmithplc.com
Telephone:
+44 1708 878
910

Administrative Assistant

Ryan Heather

Email: ryan@hsmithplc.com
Telephone:
+44 1708 878 903

Finance & Operations Team

Finance director

Richard Murray

Email: richard@hsmithplc.com
Telephone: +44 1708 878 914

operations director

David Howe

Email: david@hsmithplc.com
Telephone: +44 1708 878 889

stock administrator

Danielle Smith

Email: danielle@hsmithplc.com
Telephone: +44 1708 878 901

If you've got a general enquiry, please get in touch below:

Visit us

24 Easter Industrial Park, Ferry Lane South, Rainham, Essex, RM19 9BP

Call us

+44 (0) 1708 878 888

Contact us

enquiries@hsmithplc.com

Close Menu
×
×

Basket